Dunnington Parish Council

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

TUESDAY 31st MAY 2022

READING ROOM AT 7.00PM

AGENDA

Welcome and Annual Review - Cllr Gill Shaw

Allotments & Cemetery-Cllr Marian Rushton

H31 - Eastfield Lane Development - Cllr Andrew Dykes

Queens Platinum Jubilee - Cllr Zoe Rees Gay

Questions From The Floor

Refreshments - Tea and Biscuits

Dunnington Parish Council

DUNNINGTON PARISH COUNCILLORS

Chairperson: Gill Shaw

Councillors:

Toby Adair

Jenny Brooks

Andrew Dykes

Nicholas Ford

Karen Jackson

Gary Kay

John Maggs

Zoe Rees - Gay

Marian Ruston

David Swallow

Mick Thompson

Liz Turnbull

DUNNINGTON PARISH CLERK

Jessica Bedford

15 Wistowgate, Cawood, Selby, YO8 3SH

07562 333508 or at parish.clerk@dunningtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

(www.dunning ton parish council.gov.uk)